National Dong Hwa University

In April 2014, more than 400 students and faculty of National Dong Hwa University in Taiwan packed a small auditorium to hear Prem Rawat deliver the prestigious Sayling Wen Chair lecture, an honor that has been afforded to sixteen Nobel laureates since 2007.

Asia Pacific BrandLaureate International Lifetime Achievement Award
18:29 min

Peace: The Most Practical Tool
22:38 min